Every Frame Counts!

Blog Introduction

This is just a short introduction to my blog, and what kind of content I plan on showing on here.

As I gain more experience with creating animated pieces, I hope to upload them onto this blog so anyone can view them. As well as this I hope to show some of the production aspects for my work as well, this will include character sheets and concept art, so every step of my work is recorded. I may also use this as a journal on new animations I create, so others can follow the production of a piece, as well as looking back at it once it is finished.

There is also an artwork section to this blog which will show pieces that I have done, either as practice sketches, or finished work.

I will also record any related items in this blog, such as my interview with Pixar storyboard artist, James Baker, and inspirational works that others may find useful.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

